LISTEN NOW » “Davido – A Better Time” Full Album Is Out » Bazefor9ja.ComBazefor9ja.Com
Latest Music Recent Album + Review Trending

LISTEN NOW » “Davido – A Better Time” Full Album Is Out

Written by Simon Dahboss
3 🕐 Min Read


DMW boss,  releases his much-anticipated studio project titled “, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”

The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Check on the project below and don’t forget to share.

Download tracklist below:-



2. Jowo | DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Something Fishy | DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) | DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Heaven | DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Very Special | DOWNLOAD MP3


7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun) | DOWNLOAD MP3




9. Sunlight | DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) | DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) | DOWNLOAD MP3


12. La La (feat. CKay) | DOWNLOAD MP3


13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) | DOWNLOAD MP3




16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) | DOWNLOAD MP3


17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) | DOWNLOAD MP3


What do you think about this “ album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

 16 total views,  2 views today

Share This Post

About the author

Simon Dahboss

Strictly For Biz, 08162470398 || Always Visit Bazefor9ja.Com For Latest Update News And Music | Simon Dahboss.

1 Comment

Leave a Comment