How to Delete Your Expedia Account: 3 Steps to Earning That Refund

Post date:

Author:

Category:

How to Delete Your Expedia Account: If you’ve reached the end of your hotel reservation and want to delete your account, this article is for you. Deleting your account is easy with these three simple steps.

See: How to date on facebook

STEP 1: Navigate to the “My Account” tab on the top-right of your screen.

STEP 2: Click “Account Settings.”

STEP 3: Check the box to confirm that you want to delete your account and click “Delete My Account.”

That’s it! You’re all done.

Deleting your account

We know that sometimes, people might want to delete their accounts. We’re sorry to see you go! Deleting your account is easy with these three simple steps.

STEP 1: Navigate to the “My Account” tab on the top-right of your screen.

STEP 2: Click “Account Settings.

STEP 3: Check the box next to “Delete My Account” and click “OK.” That’s it! You’re all done.

What Happens If You Delete Your Account

If you delete your account, your profile, reviews, and other associated data will be permanently deleted.

However, if you used your Facebook login to create an account, deleting it will also delete all of the data that’s associated with that account.

You can always come back to TripAdvisor and create a new account to start over.

How to get a refund after you’ve deleted your account

If you’ve deleted your account and now want to get a refund, you can also do so through the “My Account” tab.

Navigate to the bottom of your screen, click “My Account,” followed by “Account Settings.” Then click on “Request Refund” on the right side of the page.

Within 24 hours, you’ll receive an email with instructions on how to complete your refund request.

Conclusion

Are you ready to delete your account? Now is the time. Deleting your account is easy with those three simple steps given above.

STAY CONNECTED

51FollowersFollow